Notice Board

Online Counselling Schedule

Sr. No Date Day Time Link
1 2nd June 2021 Wednesday 12:30 Noon

Zoom Link: 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86544029518?pwd=TEx1UkNJL2xnQkRUcHBJS2pZdkZPdz09

 

Meeting ID: 865 4402 9518

Passcode: 999844

2 5th June 2021 Saturday 12:30 Noon
3 7th June 2021 Monday 12:30 Noon
4 9th June 2021 Wednesday 12:30 Noon
5 12th June 2021 Saturday 12:30 Noon
6 14th June 2021 Monday 12:30 Noon
7 16th June 2021 Wednesday 12:30 Noon
8 19th June 2021 Saturday 12:30 Noon
9 21st June 2021 Monday 12:30 Noon
10 23rd June 2021 Wednesday 12:30 Noon
11 26th June 2021 Saturday 12:30 Noon
12 28th June 2021 Monday 12:30 Noon
13 30th June 2021 Wednesday 12:30 Noon

 

Time Table – Quiz I

February 2020-2021

Download


Registration link : https://instagram.com/edventure_fba_nrbba?igshid=18hk3i6bm82u0

Instagram handle url : https://instagram.com/edventure_fba_nrbba?igshid=18hk3i6bm82u0

Learn with fun

Humor Hub

Acoustic Club

Cultfiction (The Movie Club)

Dance Club

Drishti – Photography Club

Enrich – Academic Club

Shequality – Gender Forum

Gazette Club (News Club)

Avid Arts

Sports

Freakonomics (The Economics Club)

The Outliers (Business Club)

The Campus

State of art Infrastructure

Library

Health & Fitness

Impeccable Performance of the institute

Be the Change You Want to See

Internships
Academic Prizes
Fine Arts Prizes
Performing Arts Prizes

Blogs

  • All
  • Blog